See all
See all

What is the Combativity Award?

In addition to the Maglia Rosa, the cyclists of the Giro d’Italia 2024 are also competing for the HiPRO Combativity Award, assigned at the end of each stage to the rider who has most distinguished himself for his perseverance in overcoming the challenges he has encountered.

Vote for the most combative rider: you have from 4pm to 7pm today to tell us who you think deserves this recognition.

Combativity Poll

The winners

Stage 1: Amanuel Ghebreigzabhier (Lidl-Trek)
Stage 2: Andrea Piccolo (EF Education-EasyPost)
Stage 3: Filippo Fiorelli (VF Group-Bardiani CSF-Faizanè)
Stage 4: Francisco Muñoz (Team Polti Kometa)
Stage 5: Mattia Bais (Team Polti Kometa)
Stage 6: Julian Alaphilippe (Soudal Quick-Step)
Stage 8: Romain Bardet (Team DSM-Firmenich PostNL)
Stage 9: Mirco Maestri (Team Polti Kometa)
Stage 10: Jan Tratnik (Team Visma | Lease a Bike)
Stage 11: Edoardo Affini (Team Visma | Lease a Bike)
Stage 12: Julian Alaphilippe (Soudal Quick-Step)
Stage 13: Andrea Pietrobon (Team Polti Kometa)
Stage 15: Nairo Quintana (Movistar Team)
Stage 16: Julian Alaphilippe (Soudal Quick-Step)
Stage 17: Nairo Quintana (Movistar Team)
Stage 18: Mirco Maestri (Team Polti Kometa)

The Winners Interviews

Follow us

top sponsor