stage Type Difficulty Date Start > Finish Distance Km
1
Saturday, 9/05/2020 9/05 BUDAPEST > BUDAPEST 8.6 km
2
Sunday, 10/05/2020 10/05 BUDAPEST > GYŐR 195 km
3
Monday, 11/05/2020 11/05 SZÉKESFEHÉRVÁR > NAGYKANIZSA 204 km
4
Tuesday, 12/05/2020 12/05 MONREALE > AGRIGENTO 136 km
5
Wednesday, 13/05/2020 13/05 ENNA > ETNA (Piano Provenzana) 150 km
6
Thursday, 14/05/2020 14/05 CATANIA > VILLAFRANCA TIRRENA 138 km
7
Friday, 15/05/2020 15/05 MILETO > CAMIGLIATELLO SILANO 223 km
8
Saturday, 16/05/2020 16/05 CASTROVILLARI > BRINDISI 216 km
9
Sunday, 17/05/2020 17/05 GIOVINAZZO > VIESTE 198 km
10
Tuesday, 19/05/2020 19/05 SAN SALVO > TORTORETO 212 km
11
Wednesday, 20/05/2020 20/05 PORTO SANT'ELPIDIO > RIMINI 181 km
12
Thursday, 21/05/2020 21/05 CESENATICO > CESENATICO 205 km
13
Friday, 22/05/2020 22/05 CERVIA > MONSELICE 190 km
14
Saturday, 23/05/2020 23/05 CONEGLIANO > VALDOBBIADENE (Prosecco Superiore Wine Stage) 33.7 km
15
Sunday, 24/05/2020 24/05 BASE AEREA RIVOLTO (Frecce Tricolori) > PIANCAVALLO 183 km
16
Tuesday, 26/05/2020 26/05 UDINE > SAN DANIELE DEL FRIULI 228 km
17
Wednesday, 27/05/2020 27/05 BASSANO DEL GRAPPA > MADONNA DI CAMPIGLIO 202 km
18
Thursday, 28/05/2020 28/05 PINZOLO > LAGHI DI CANCANO (Parco Nazionale dello Stelvio) 209 km
19
Friday, 29/05/2020 29/05 MORBEGNO > ASTI 251 km
20
Saturday, 30/05/2020 30/05 ALBA > SESTRIERE 200 km
21
Sunday, 31/05/2020 31/05 CERNUSCO SUL NAVIGLIO > MILANO 16.5 km

sponsor

ok

ko